Install Theme


Control Freak (1999) / Breakbeat Era & Roni Size

(via wake-n-bacon)


Roni Size & DJ Die - Music Box

(Source:, via wake-n-bacon)


The production on this track is incredible! The way it transcends from a smooth almost jazzy vibe to a more rambunctious tone is mesmerising, it is also an intrepid journey into the Metalheadz soundscape. Blocks and Escher have managed to encapture the whole Metalheadz ethos whilst doing what comes naturally to them, remarkable! 


01 Leviticus – The Burial (Unreleased Amen Mix) – Unreleased
02 Marvellous Cain – Hitman – IQ
03 DJ Gunshot – Wheel N Deal (Unreleased Mix) – Unreleased
04 DJ Hype & MC GQ – Roll The Beats (Remix) – Suburban Base
05 MI5 – Experience – Lucky Spin
06 Randall & Andy C – Sound Control – Ram
07 Aladdin – Warm & Easy – Aladdin
08 Skool of Hard Knocks – Kan U Feel It (Remix) – Grand Larceny
09 New Blood – Worries In The Dance – London Some’ting
10 Roni Size – Cool Calm & Collected – Breakdown
11 Blame & Justice – Anthemia (Origin Unknown Remix) – Moving Shadow
12 DJ Krust – Jazz Note – V Recordings
13 Renegade – Terrorist (Grooverider Remix) – Moving Shadow
14 Dillinja & Mystery – Deep Love (Remix) – Logic Productions
15 DJ Krust – Burning (Alternate Mix) – Meldac Corporation
16 A-Zone – Calling All The People – White House
17 DJ Trace & Ryme Tyme? – Untitled - Unreleased
18 DJ Trace – Untitled “No Other Alternative” – Unreleased
19 LTJ Bukem – Take Me Away – Unreleased


Dom & Roland VIP remixes of Unofficial Jah and Outta Endz!

Buy digital from

Available as two different ultra limited boxed set vinyls from the Metalheadz store at:

(Source: rezeverydayjunglist)



heres my new track ‘Going Gorillas’ people… go ape!

exclusive to beatport:

Doctor P’s new banger ‘Going Gorillas’ is out today exclusive to beatport. Go get it and go APE!

(via music4thebasshead)

(via jatroy)

Vinyl Paradise

Vinyl Paradise

(via princebazawule)

Sub Zero’s is back with an amazing 41 minutes of not stop mayhem for all you junglists!

Of all things released to make you get ready for this upcoming weekend.. THIS!

Lenzman & MC DRS banging it out with their new release Just Can’t Take. 

Forthcoming on the new Lenzman’s Looking At The Stars LP releasing on Metalheadz on June 16th!

Pre-order now:

The modern day master at all things bass Lenzman’s new album is upcoming on Metalheadz. To celebrate he’s released this wonderful promo mix for all of us!

The Fugees get a nice refreshing remix to an absolute classic!